Come join Bobby, Cassi, Cliff, Cory, and Damian as they level up together through Azeroth.
Look out quest-givers. Your dungeons belong to us.

AIRS LIVE EVERY OTHER THURSDAY NIGHT!
6PM PT/9PM ET  –to–  9PM PT/12AM ET
on the SCN Twitch channel

VIDEO LINKS

YouTube Archives  /  Live on Twitch